Can You Help Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang?

Can any of my friends help Megan (http://mychroniclifejourney.com) raise her funds she needs to publish her book… creating awareness for ‘invisible illness’… To watch the fundraising video go to… http://bit.ly/FoggyFrog Thanks.. Together we can make a difference… Barbara

Oak Trees Studio

Since I started my blog just two short months ago I have had the pleasure of meeting some creative and inspiring people here in the WordPress blogosphere. I am writing this post to help one particular inspirational blogging friend spread the word about an amazing campaign she is currently running.

Megan S - My Chronic Life Journey Megan herself suffers from a combination of invisible chronic illnesses

Starting this Sunday (2nd March) something special is happening that can help those who suffer with invisible illnesses. I learned about Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang from their creator, Megan, of My Chronic Life Journey.

Approximately 1 in every 5 people around the world suffers from some form of chronic pain but most people haven’t even heard of the illnesses causing it. Megan herself suffers from a combination of these chronic illnesses. Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang was developed as Megan’s way of putting some distance between herself…

View original post 399 more words

I would love to hear from YOU... Thanks...

