IAM wide awake now… and allowing my enlightenment to be…

iamfreedom

IAM wide awake…
Aware of the integration of my body, mind & spirit…
Feeling the great love affair…
The graceful dance between my divineness & humanness…
Choosing to go beyond all that is known…
Allowing the birth of my crystalline divinehumanbeingness…
IAM creative, expressive & explorative…
IAM freedom itself…

More and more I find myself taking a conscious breath…
Expanding my body consciousness…
Reaching beyond all my senses and the life I know so well…
Going beyond the feeling of a caged animal, pacing up and down…
Waiting to hear what I can best do to serve the day…
IAM tired of listening to the conflict, pain and desperation…
Seeing the carelessness and irresponsibility…
I cannot help others, I can only help myself…

I chose to be the change I so passionately want to see…
A world of harmony, love and laughter…
I chose to wake up from a long human experience…
Bringing all of myself back together, back home…
The darkness and the lightness…
Going beyond my karma and destiny…
Allowing my true essence to play out my hearts desire…
 IAM wide awake now and allowing my enlightenment to be... 

Barbara Franken… Inspiring New Energy Consciousness…

The Earth and humanity are naturally awakening, consciousness is expanding, you are changing, the Earth is changing…  It is time to find that sacred and quiet space within you, to keep you balanced and safe in the coming times of CHANGE… Together with 33 other wordpress friends we have published a Free E Book... A selection of true awakening experiences… for you to read… to be inspired… to tell you it’s all going to be ok… You can also download it from my homepage side bar…

17 thoughts on “IAM wide awake now… and allowing my enlightenment to be…

  1. Thank you Barbara, a good read, a good comfort and a good thing to look forward to. And also a big thank you, to you and your friends, for the book download. Looking forward to reading that as well. Namaste

    • So glad you enjoyed Mark… it was our pleasure to write about our own true awakening experiences… and as you know Mark it is but a choice to be aware of our true being and allow our enlightenment to be… to play out… to happen… now in this reality… In this new energy we are going beyond all that has ever been known and experienced… we are the new energy pioneers… Barbara

    • Ingrid… IAM so glad your heart resonates with what is happening now… It is you, me and everyone who so chooses… to go beyond… the human experience… the human body and mind… It is up to us now to pave the way, to be the new standards that we want to see in the world… I loved your blog ingrid and will enjoy sharing your journey… Barbara x

  2. Hi Barbara, I’m so glad you’re having fun dancing with the divine. I’m reaching for the place of allowing life to play through me, but still weak on guidance and trust and how to keep the connection consciously alive through all the interplay of life, mind, emotions, etc. Thanks for leading the way. Brad

    • Hi Brad… You know you are your own guidance, once you trust… it’s just a matter of choosing to be conscious all the time and do the best you can…. At the moment IAM ‘feeling the nonsense’ outside of myself quite bad… but I keep strong, balanced and just breathe… You are doing great… and are being such a good example too… we are the new standards… Barbara

I would love to hear from YOU... Thanks...

