Happiness Is… Love, Love and more Love

Happiness is

IAM Mr Magnificent, I love and care for myself first, making sure I play and have fun…
then IAM able to love and care for everyone all around me…

The secret to my happiness is…
Love, Love and more Love…

Barbara Franken… Inspiring New Energy Consciousness

p.s.  IAM in the middle of a big upheaval..
(according to my husband Tom… IAM taking way too much… ha…ha…ha…)
We are moving to our next adventure further down the southern coast of Spain…
So quite busy…
Benalmadana… Here we come…
Love Barbara x

9 thoughts on “Happiness Is… Love, Love and more Love

  1. Hello Barbara,

    Waauw That is very Wonderfull and your Wrighting is very speciale. Love you lots and see you soon. Ingrid

    Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPad

    > Op 23 apr. 2014 om 20:02 heeft “Me, My Magnificent Self” het volgende geschreven: > > >

    • Elizabeth thank you for your loving words… and the sign he pulls with his fingers, middle finger and thumb creating an O… he did this when he was first born… I’ll ask him about it one day… Maybe it’s his way of connection to his light body… Barbara

I would love to hear from YOU... Thanks...

