Humankind stand together in the name of LOVE… Sept 11th at 11am all over the world

images-2

It is a long and humid summer here in Florida and in-between short bursts of activity I have time to observe my interaction in life, ponder on what’s happening in the world and take care of myself, my family and my book (IAM editing it now). Tomorrow September 11th is a day many people will be remembering the horrendous terror that happened in New York 2001, the violence and murder all over the world and the fear of escalating terror that is happening now.

When someone knows they can no longer win, their determination increases to fight their last mightly fight.

That is what is happening now, the fight of all fights and it is essential that everyone understands this… THEY CANNOT WIN.  You ask why not?  Because the majority of humankind have already chosen the side of LOVE and GOODNESS and tippled the scales to our favour.  I know this for sure and I FEAR not.  IAM deeply connected to my core, to my soul and know I will be in the most perfect place always, no matter what happens to me.  I do not allow others to dominate and control me by FEAR and I will continue to radiate my love and light out into the world, shining my light onto all darkness and fear.  IAM a loving creator.

It is now time to choose and act in the name of LOVE and not FEAR, to trust our most magnificent and authentically powerful self.

One person who reflects their pure love is powerful and can create waves of change. Many people standing together in the name of LOVE can create enormous waves of change.

Let’s together change the headlines of all the newspapers and the speeches of all our leaders on Sept 11th at 11am all over the world.

Humankind stand together in the name of LOVE…
Remembering fellow mankind who have died and wonder how many more may be necessary… but they have NO FEAR and stand strong together in the name of LOVE. Their focus is on the creation of a most peaceful, cooperative and loving world in which to live in abundant joy, health and wealth.  Fear, manipulation, greed and control is no longer tolerated nor welcome in their life.

images-3

and so it is… Barbara Franken… Inspiring New Energy Consciousness

11 thoughts on “Humankind stand together in the name of LOVE… Sept 11th at 11am all over the world

    • Hello beautiful Shree and welcome back to the blog world… that’s what we are all doing here on wordpress emphasising that that’s all there is, in our own unique ways… cool… take care, Barbara

  1. I missed the post as was busy with school but I always do something along these lines on that day. Plus it has been my Mothers birthday long before the event of destruction, so I try and honor it.

    Much love Barbara~

    Namaste
    Sindy

  2. Beautiful, inspiring and courageous Barbara, it’s all that I appreciate and admire. I might have missed the exact date and time but I like to believe that I am fearless in the name of love at the core of my being ❤ . Thanks for this post! Much luv xox

I would love to hear from YOU... Thanks...

