Breaking FREE from our limited physical dual reality…

Your Magnificent Self... A Journey to FreedomHear Ye… Hear Ye… Oyez…
Fellow Human Beings… Exciting times are now upon us…
It is time to put our physical dual reality into perspective… It has served us well, we have great experiences with the light and dark… Discovering how to play, have fun, be inspired and create… Exploring  what we like and want more of… With the conscious breathe we can allow ourselves to absorb this now crystalline time and expand beyond the mind and physical limited reality and discover our heart and soul’s desire  and be the DivineHuman Being IAM…

I was inspired to paint this piece of SoutArt at the end of my magical journey with my 9 Elemental friends… It was a final message to myself… I had broken FREE of my limited physical dual reality… This painting actually inspired me to put my journey into a book.

Barbara Franken… DivineHuman Master Creator…
Inspiring New Energy Consciousness

 

Your Magnificent Self... A Journey to Freedom

 

My first book… Me, My Magnificent Self… My Journey to Freedom will be launched this summer…

I began writing about my true experience, expanding out of my Human limited identity into an infinite and time-less space of who I truly AM Me, My Magnificent Self… DivineHuman Master Creator… to visualise and record the potential that I found here and now that is available to everyone who is aware and chooses for themself… to inspire others to realise and experience their own magnificence, potential and truth.


A brief introduction to my book…

…It was not until my husband Tom and I moved to a peaceful and tranquil part of Southern Spain, that I could truly relax and open fully to the natural world, the present moment and my core truths. These truths were made clear to me in the form of nine Elemental Beings as I began to perceive them. They were all aspects of me, separated during many lifetimes on Earth… but now I was choosing to bring all parts of myself back together as ONE Body Consciousness.

My First Elemental friend was Magdalena…
…I asked myself what this loving feeling was and understood that it was my true Divine and timeless self naturally unfolding and integrating within my Human self. I imagined a beautiful guardian angel, Magdalena sitting beside me and rocking me back and forth. She had come to share her loving wisdom with me. Magdalena explained that she was the part of me that radiated pure love throughout my being and beyond, a timeless consciousness of light that emanated my true sovereignty and magnificence from within. I was an amazing beauty that could feel safe knowing that no one, Human, Spirit or Alien would ever waste their time intruding or playing games with such a loving and beautiful presence.

 

7 thoughts on “Breaking FREE from our limited physical dual reality…

  1. Barbara, I am so very pleased and honoured to have been able to be part of this journey upon which you have discovered and brought together all aspects of yourself…
    We are upon I feel the cusp of greater things.. As we each find and discover a new element within our being..
    Many thanks for being YOU.. and all you share.. And I wish you so much success and Joy in bringing your Book forward so that others may learn from your experiences..

    Love and Blessings my friend.. As we continue as ONE.. 🙂
    Sue ❤

    • Yes, it is possible to feel the delight and excitement in the world now… that I really am excited about sharing it with others who might not be so aware of it yet… Barbara x

  2. Pingback: Best of MeMyMagnificentSelf Week One… | Me, My Magnificent Self

I would love to hear from YOU... Thanks...

