7 Inspirational Posts from MeMyMagnificentSelf… Week 3

www.memmymagnificentself.com

IAM so enjoying blogging each day, inspiration is flowing and it is helping me expand my friendship network… in preparation for the launch of my first book and Online and Local Master Creator Class later this year.

Thank you so much for liking my new Facebook page MeMyMagnificentSelf or Twitter Account…  If not, I’d love it if you do.  Thank you.

In Date order IAM pleased to share with you my 7 Inspiration Posts I published this last week on MeMyMagnificentSelf. Enjoy…

1.  When you’ve tried everything and nothing works…
My Human self still likes to be in control and worry about accomplishing tasks… but it no longer works, I know this because it leaves me nervous and disempowered. So I…

www.memmymagnificentself.com

2. IAM a unique Art Form…
I never for a moment thought of myself being a unique Art Form until…

www.memymagnificentself.com3 How Programmed are you… Maybe COLOUR is part of the answer…
I Love Colour… Colours are part of who IAM and reflect my qualities and hold the secret to being FREE instead of programmed. How programmed are you?

www.memymagnificentself.com

4. Can you help me RAISE AWARENESS for my 2015 action plan…
I have created an action plan poster for my friends to see my plans this year and I ask for help by sharing my post or liking my new Facebook page and twitter account… I’d love it if you can help me to.  Thank you.

www.memymagnificentself.com

5. How are you making a difference in the world…
It is easy to feel insignificant and unnecessary in life… but in fact we are all essential pieces of life on Earth. So are you shining and making a difference? I’d love to hear your voice.

www.memymagnificentself.com

6. Overcoming Writers and Bloggers Block…
I share my tips that help me overcome writers and bloggers block. Hope you like them and if you have any others, why not share them in my comments.  Thank you.

Where there is a will... there is a-2

7. Inspiring ‘The Magnificent Consciousness’ through Creativity.
I share my intention to make a difference in my local community. Inspiring children and adults, through creative activity The Magnificent Consciousness that we ALL are.

IAMMagnificentThanks for being here… enjoy my posts… Together we are making a better place to be our Magnificent Selves…

Barbara Franken… DivineHuman Master Creator
Inspiring New Energy Consciousness

I would love to hear from YOU... Thanks...

